Contact us


Calzoni S.r.l.

How to reach us

Headquarters : Via A. De Gasperi,7 – 40012 Calderara di Reno (Bologna) Italy – Tel: +39 05141377 – Fax: +39 0514137555

+39 0514137581 (Finance) / +39 0514137523 (Purchasing)

Milan Office: Via Rimini, 22 – 20142 Milan Italy – Tel: +39 02581881 – Fax: +39 0258188250

U.S. Office: 16 Madison Avenue, Building 2 Suite 2B, Toms River, NJ 08753 U.S.A – Tel: +1 (732) 244-2799

General Info: Calzoni.General@L3T.com

Certified Mail: Calzoni@legalmail.it

Sales & Marketing: Calzoni.Sales@L3T.com

Certified Mail: Calzoni.sales@legalmail.it

Finance: Calzoni.Finance@L3T.com

Certified Mail: Calzoni.finance@legalmail.it

Purchasing: Calzoni.Purchase@L3T.com

Human Resources: Risorse.Umane@L3T.com

Capital stock: € 2.550.000 – TAX CODE: 12846910151 – VAT CODE: IT 02088221201 – L.L.C. single shareholder, under direction and coordination of L3 Technologies Corporation, NY, USA.

Capitale Sociale: € 2.550.000 – C.F. e R.I. di BO: 12846910151 – P.IVA 02088221201 – S.r.l. con unico socio, soggetta a direz. e coord. di L3 Technologies Corporation, NY, USA.